top of page

Prime Minister Narendra Modi Honors Creators at National Creators Awards 2024

Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented the inaugural National Creators Awards 2024 on Friday, March 8, 2024, honoring exceptional talents in various categories.

The Indian government launched this brand new award programme to recognise and empower digital creators who are making a positive impact.

With an overwhelming response of over 1.5 lakh nominations and a remarkable 10 lakh votes, the award ceremony celebrated 23 outstanding creators, including three international figures.

The winners of the National Creators Awards 2024 are:

  1. Jaya Kishori: Recognized as the Best Creator for Social Change.

  2. Kabita Singh (Kabita's Kitchen): Acknowledged as the Best Creator in the Food Category.

  3. Drew Hicks: Honored as the Best International Creator.

  4. Kamiya Jani: Praised as the Favourite Travel Creator.

  5. Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Awarded as the Disruptor of the Year.

  6. RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Recognized as the Most Creative Creator-Male.

  7. Shraddha: Celebrated as the Most Creative Creator (Female).

  8. Aridaman: Acknowledged as the Best Micro Creator.

  9. Nishchay: Honored as the Best Creator in the Gaming Category.

  10. Ankit Baiyanpuria: Awarded as the Best Health and Fitness Creator.

  11. Naman Deshmukh: Praised as the Best Creator in the Education Category.

  12. Jahnvi Singh: Recognized as the Heritage Fashion Icon.

  13. Malhar Kalambe: Honored as the Swachhta Ambassador.

  14. Gaurav Chaudhary: Acknowledged as the Best Creator in the Tech Category.

  15. Maithili Thakur: Celebrated as the Cultural Ambassador of The Year.

  16. Pankti Pandey: Praised as the Favourite Green Champion.

  17. Keerthika Govindasamy: Acknowledged as the Best Storyteller.

  18. Aman Gupta: Awarded as the Celebrity Creator.


bottom of page